Save a Penny, Save the Earth

Saving money is something everyone wants to do, but by saving money, you can also save your mother (the Earth) in the process!

Growing Up March 7, 2011

Filed under: Ramblings — Katie.Sewell @ 8:57 pm

Having just celebrated another birthday, I figured it was time to graduate from “Blogger” to WordPress. I feel more like an adult now. So, here is my first post.

I am not entirely sure how I feel about the whole “growing up” thing that we all must do. However, I feel like 28 is a more wholesome number than 27. Not sure why. I already have a good feeling about this year.

Just to show you how I feel about growing up, here is a picture of a monster.

I will never actually grow up, per se. I think I will grow wiser, maybe more mature, but I will never really feel like an adult. I am okay with this fact.

 

Leave a Reply

